X
Phone: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

 

Endosurgery is a high-tech and modern direction in surgery.

When endosurgery is not required to make wide incisions. Small small punctures are performed and long thin instruments are inserted into the body cavity. With the help of a small camera it is possible to manipulate the surgical disease in a clear position.

Endosurgery is carried out with the help of special tools that are available in the GATLING-MED clinic. Operational endoscope, optical device (video endoscope), miniature camera making up a maximum of 100 grams, illuminator. All these devices enable surgeons and other doctors performing the operation to observe all movements on the screen in an enlarged form. The length of used tools is from 30 to 40 cm, and the width from 2 to 12 mm.

Advantages of carrying out endoscopic operations:

- The absence of complications (the formation of large ventral hernias, the event)

- The volume of dissected tissues is much smaller, that is, only 3-5 punctures are made whose diameter is 1 cm

- Severity of postoperative pain is much less

- Small volume of hemorrhage

- The risk of adhesions is small due to cooling or drying of the serosa

- Decrease in the need for medicines

- The period of postoperative recovery is less by 2-3 times, in connection with this, stay in the hospital period becomes 3-5 times less

 

Endosurgery in the clinic GATLING-MED allows you to conduct an operation with a minimum volume of dissected tissue and the most effective result. And most importantly, it does not leave much noticeable postoperative traces.

X
Телефон: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

Эндохирургия - это высокотехнологичное и современное направление в хирургии. 

При эндохирургии не требуется делать широких разрезов. Выполняются маленькие незначительные проколы и в полости тела вводятся длинные тонкие инструменты. При помощи маленькой телекамеры становится возможным проводить манипуляцию для лечения хирургического заболевания при наглядном положении.

Эндохирургическая операция осуществляется с помощью специальных инструментов, которые имеются в клинике GATLING-MED. Операционный эндоскоп, оптический прибор (видеоэндоскоп), миниатюрная камера составляющая вес максимум 100 гр, осветитель. Все эти приборы дают возможность хирургам и другим врачам выполняющим операцию наблюдать за всеми движениям по экрану в увеличенном виде. Длина используемых инструментов составляет от 30 до 40 см, а ширина от 2 до 12мм. 

Преимущества проведения эндоскопических операций:

- Отсутствие осложнений (образование больших вентральных грыж, эвентрация)

- Объём рассекаемых тканей составляет намного меньший размер, то есть выполняется всего лишь 3-5 проколов диаметр которого 1см

- Выраженность послеоперационных болей значительно меньше

- Малый объём кровопотерии

- Риск образования спаек мал благодаря охлождению или высушиванию серозной поверхности

- Уменьшение в потребности лекарственных препаратов

- Срок послеоперационного восстановления меньше на 2-3 раза, в связи с этим пребывание в госпитальном периоде становится в 3-5 раза меньше

 

Эндохирургия в клинике GATLING-MED позволяет провести операцию минимальным объёмом рассекаемых тканей и максимально эффективным результатом. И что самое главное не оставляет сильно заметных послеоперационных следов.