X
Phone: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

Laboratory diagnostics is one of the main parts of modern medicine, with the help of which  a full-fledged medical aid is fulfilled. In the shortest possible time, the most accurate and qualitative data on the condition and process of the body are provided according to the presence  of modern technology, equipment and reagents in the GATLING-MED clinic.

Why it is necessary to address to the laboratory of clinic GATLING-MED?

In the laboratory collected only highly qualified specialists in their field, the latest research methods, advanced technologies (equipment) and high information content of the analysis results.

The laboratory services of the clinic include:

- General urine analysis

- General blood analysis

- Blood chemistry

- Immunology

- Microscopic examination

- Bacteriological study

- Hemostological study

 

With maximally broad spectroscopic methods of investigation, it becomes convenient to determine the state of human health and to identify many types of infectious diseases, functional characteristics of organs and systems of the harmonic background.

To take blood tests from the veins, you need to start preparing 14 days before making a visit. First of all, you should exclude the taking of any medications. The intake of food, alcohol and the use of tobacco products should be excluded 12 hours before the test. The blood is taken to the mouth and to the morning.

X
Телефон: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

Лабораторная диагностика является одной из основных частей медицины, с помощью которого оказывается своевременная врачебная помощь. В кратчайшие сроки точные и качественные данные о состоянии и процессе организма, выдаются благодаря самой современной технике в Ташкенте, оборудованию и реактивам, применяемым в клинике Gatling Med. 

Почему стоит сдать анализы в лабораторие клиники Gatling med?

В нашей лаборатории собраны самые опытные специалисты своего дела, новейшие методы исследования, передовые технологии (оборудования) и высокая информативность результатов анализов. Благодаря этому мы обеспечиваем уникальный для Узбекистана подход к сдаче анализов.

В лабораторные услуги клиники входят:

  • Общий анализ мочи
  • Общий анализ крови
  • Биохимический анализ крови
  • Иммунология
  • Микроскопическое исследование
  • Бактериологическое исследование
  • Гемотологическое исследование

 

При максимально широких спекторов методов исследования становиться удобно определить состояние здоровья человека и выявить множество видов инфекционных заболеваний, характеристики органов и систем гормонального фона.

 

К сдаче анализов крови из вены нужно начать подготавливаться уже за 14 дней. В первую очередь стоит исключить прием любых лекарственных препаратов. Прием еды, алкоголя и употребление табачных изделий нужно исключить за 12 часов до сдачи анализов. Осуществляется забор крови, натощак в утреннее время.