X
Phone: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

In the urological department of the GATLING-MED clinic, the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the urinary system of women is carried out. In connection with the anatomical structure of the female body and the location of the organs of the urinary and reproductive system, many women constantly face urinary incontinence, with inflammations of the urinary tract and prolapses of the genitals.

The clinic produces such services as:

- Endoscopic diagnosis (colposcopy and cystoscopy)

- Treatment of nocturia (mocheschechutelnye desires at night)

- Examination of incontinence

- Conservative and surgical treatment of the vagina, uterus, rectum and bladder

- Emergency care provided to those who have acute urinary retention

- Complex treatment of pathologies of the urinary system of different stages

- Surgical treatment of malformations of genitals

 

The multidisciplinary clinic GATLING-MED assembles only the most experienced and qualified doctors, who along with modern technologies are able to deliver the most accurate diagnoses and cure even chronically ill patients with various complications.

The most famous disease of the pelvic organs in women is prolapse. It is very important to have good knowledge of proctology, gynecology, physiotherapy, urology and gastroenterology.

Disorders of the urinary system may not represent a serious danger to the life of women. Although there are such serious consequences as a decrease in self-esteem, towards social isolation, as incontinence causes great shame.

Most often, middle-aged and elderly women suffer from urinary incontinence in fast physical movements, which are due to weak ligaments that support the bladder or spasticity of the sphincter. Also, pathology is observed in women who have transferred a lot of genera.

The conservative methods of treatment include:

  • Duloxetine therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Gimnathsika helps to strengthen the muscles of the pelvic floor
  • Wearing pessary

 

Surgical treatment can include:

  • Gel sealing injections
  • Minimally invasive sling operations

 

The complex treatment of hyperactive bladder include:

  • Physiotherapy combined with drug therapy
  • Implantation of the neurostimulator
  • Injection into the wall of the bladder of botulinum toxin


Treatment of prolapse of pelvic organs

Prolapse is the omission of one or more pelvic organs. Identify this pathology still symptoms like discharge from the vagina, pain in the lower abdomen, discomfort (discomfort). In conservative treatment it is important to make an individual selection of a vaginal pessary. Surgical intervention is performed with the help of a laparoscopic operation. Minimally invasive methods of surgery, which are used by doctors-surgeons of the GATLING-MED clinic, help to exclude any complications and reduce the rehabilitation period.

X
Телефон: +99871 253 20 51 | info@gmed.uz

В урогинекологическом отделе клиники GATLING-MED проводят диагностику и лечение  заболеваний мочевыводительной системы женщин. В связи с анатомическим строением женского организма и расположением органов мочевыделительной и половой системы множество женщин постоянно сталкиваются с недержанием мочи, с воспалениями мочевыводящих путей и пролапсами гениталий.

В клинике производятся такие услуги как:

- Эндоскопическая диагностика (кольпоскопия и цистоскопия)

- Лечение никтурии (мочеспускательные позывы по ночам)

- Оследование степени недержания мочи

- Консервативное и хирургическое лечение влагалища, матки, прямой кишки и мочевого пузыря

- Экстренные помощи оказываемые тем у кого наблюдаются острые задержки мочи

- Комлексное лечение патологий мочевыделительной системы разных стадий

- Хирургическое лечение пороков развития гениталий

 

В многопрофильной клинике GATLING-MED собраны только самые опытные и квалифицированные врачи, которые наряду с современными технологиями способные поставить максимально точные диагнозы и вылечить даже хронически больных пациентов с различными осложнениями. 

Наиболее известным заболеванием органов малого таза у женщин является пролапс. Очень важно иметь хорошие знания касаемые проктологии, гинекологии, физиотерапии, урологии и гастроэнтерологии. 

Расстройства мочевыделительной системы могут и не представлять серъёзную опасность жизни женщин. Хотя есть и такие серъёзные последствия как снижение самооценки, к социальной изоляции так как недержание мочи вызывает огромный стыд.

Чаще всего женщины среднего и пожилого возраста страдают недержанием мочи при быстрых физических движениях, которые происходят из-за слабых связок, способствующих поддержке мочевого пузыря или же нежостаточностью сфинктера. Также патология наблюдается у женщин перенесившие множество родов. 

К консервативным методам лечения входят:

  • Терапия дулоксетином
  • Физиотерапия
  • Гимнатсика помогающая укрепить мышцы тазового дня
  • Ношение пессария

 

К хирургическому лечению можно отнести:

  • Геле уплотняющие иньекции
  • Малоинвазивные слинговые операции

 

К комплексному лечению гиперактивного мочевого пузыря относятся:

  • Физиотерапия комбинированнная с лекарственной терапией
  • Имплантация нейростимулятора
  • Инъекции в стенку мочевого пузыря ботулотоксина

 

Лечение пролапса органов таза 

Пролапс - это опущение одного или нескольких тазовых органов. Выявляют данную патологию таки симптомы как выделения из влагалища, боли внизу живота, неприятные ощущения (дискомфорт). В консервативном лечении важно сделать индивидуальный подбор влагалищного пессария. Хирургическое вмешательство осуществляется с помощью  лапароскопической операции. Малоинвазивные методы хирургии, которыми пользуются врачи-хирурги клиники GATLING-MED способствуют к исключении любых осложнений и уменьшению реабилитационного периода.